I did a killer tricep workout yesterday, also might add (although completely irrelevant) that it was my first day using creatine, i seriously couldnt do anymore yesterday, I had whey protein after my work out and later that night i had Casein protein right before i went to bed....Is this why im not sore at all?
No comments:
Post a Comment