My loan is fixed rate, my monthly payment is fairly low, and I put down a large downpayment. But it was my first home, and I find myself wondering if I had a "bad risk" loan or a normal home loan, after hearing constant talk about "the subprime lending debacle". Any info you can offer will be appreciated.
No comments:
Post a Comment