Katelynn Coye
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Resident Evil 4, does anyone else do this too?
so am i the only one who kills ashley for being so frikkin annoying or does anyone else do it too? i will kill her with the bazooka just so she will shut the hell up!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment